GABC Agency
home gabc 02 1

Our team

Unites agility and expertise

We are GABC

The strategy and design agency for ambitious brands

No matter how fast a company manages change, no matter how much potential the market offers – the creation and management of a brand is a matter of trust. Our GABC team has earned the trust of our clients over many years.

Nowadays, brands are operating in an increasingly dynamic context, and this magnifies the challenges and tasks in brand management, necessitating flexible, efficient structures. GABC offers our clients access to a partner network of renowned professionals in different fields of expertise.

Our clients benefit from a modern agency model that combines agility and efficiency in day-to-day business with the highest level of expertise in solving and moderating strategic and creative challenges. Welcome to GABC.

The GABC partner Network

The GABC team relies on long-standing partnerships built on mutual trust. We involve these partners in our mandates as needed.

Our partners are known for their highest level of expertise in their respective fields, united by a mutual understanding of quality and the expectations we place on our work. An understanding that we regularly strengthen also beyond actual projects and actively promote the exchange of expertise within our network.

OUR OFFICES

You can find us in Frankfurt am Main and Berlin. In Frankfurt we work in a spacious building – a former blacksmith's shop dating back to 1901 – in the Nordend district. In Berlin's Prenzlauer Berg district, our office is located in an old building complex that is home to numerous artists as well as start-ups, music and film production companies – an ideal space for collaborations.

Two locations sharing one mission: to provide our clients, partners and colleagues the ideal space to collaboratively develop the brands of tomorrow.

OUR REFERENCES

Working with the most ambitious brands

Long-standing relationships based on honesty and trust, and clear dialog with our clients – this is the basis of our actions and forms the very core of our own brand promise as GABC. We are fortunate and honored to accompany a number of the most ambitious and leading brands in their industries.

GABC Agency
home gabc 02 1

Our team

Unites agility and expertise

We are GABC

The strategy and design agency for ambitious brands

Egal wie schnell der Wandel im Unternehmen, wie gross das Potential am Markt: Die Entwicklung und Führung einer Marke bleibt Vertrauenssache. Ein Vertrauen, das wir uns über viele Jahre mit unseren Kunden erarbeiten durften und das heute von unserem Team bei GABC verkörpert wird.

Aber so wie der Kontext der Marke heute dynamischer ist, so sind auch die Herausforderungen und Aufgaben in der Markenführung zunehmend vielschichtig und verlangen nach flexiblen, leistungsfähigen Strukturen. GABC bietet seinen Kunden daher Zugriff auf ein Partnernetzwerk erfahrener Experten in den jeweils relevanten Spezialdisziplinen.

Unsere Kunden profitieren so von einem modernen Beratungsmodel, das Agilität und Effizienz im Tagesgeschäft und höchste Seniorität in der Beantwortung und Moderation strategischer und gestalterischer Herausforderungen vereint. Willkommen bei GABC.

The GABC partner Network

Das GABC-Team wird durch vertrauensvolle und langjährige Partnerschaften unterstützt, die wir je nach konkreter Anforderung in unsere Mandate integrieren.

Unsere Partner zeichnen sich durch höchste Expertise in ihren Fachgebieten aus, verbunden durch ein klares Verständnis von Qualität und Anspruch an die gemeinsame Arbeit. Ein Verständnis, das wir regelmässig auch abseits konkreter Mandate vertiefen. Dabei forcieren wir den Erfahrungsaustausch im Netzwerk.  

OUR OFFICES

Sie finden uns in Frankfurt am Main und Berlin. In Frankfurt arbeiten wir im Stadtteil Nordend in einem großzügigen Gebäude von 1901 – einer ehemaligen Schmiederei. Am Prenzlauer Berg in Berlin befindet sich unser Büro in einem Altbauensemble, in dem zahlreiche Künstler sowie Medien-, Musik- und Filmproduktionen ansässig sind – ein idealer Ort für Kooperationen.

Zwei Standorte mit einem Anspruch: Unseren Kunden, Partnern und Kollegen den idealen Raum zu geben, um gemeinsam die Marken von morgen zu entwickeln.

OUR REFERENCES

Working with the most ambitious brands

Langjährige vertrauensvolle Beziehungen und der Dialog mit unseren Kunden sind die Basis unseres Handelns. Sie bilden den Kern unseres Markenversprechens als GABC. Wir sind daher froh und dankbar, mit unserer Arbeit eine Reihe der ambitioniertesten und in ihren Branchen führenden Marken zu begleiten und gemeinsam zu wachsen.