G
A

B
C

Growing
Ambitious
Brands
Creatively
Prof. Gregor Ade

AN EYE FOR DETAIL ALONGSIDE
AWARENESS OF THE BIGGER PICTURE,
YET WITH CLARITY IN EVERYTHING.

Prof. Gregor Ade
Managing Partner

Alex Schwaderer

LISTEN, CLARIFY AND
POSITION THEN FASCINATE
WITH BOLD DECISIONS.

Alex Schwaderer
Managing Director

About

At GABC, we believe in the power of clear and idea-driven communication and in the value of a trustworthy partnership with our clients – whether as part of a one-off consulting service or a long-term branding project.

We stand for the development of a convincing, strong DNA for brands, which enters into all facets of the planning and design processes. We dedicate ourselves with passion and focus to every project we are involved in and see change processes as an opportunity to align a brand for the future and revitalize its identification in the organization.

We offer our clients a broad spectrum of complementary disciplines: from the formulation of a differentiating brand strategy to the development of a powerful corporate design & branding to the design of intuitive user experiences and digital products.

The GABC team is supported by trustworthy and long-standing partnerships with agencies, technical service providers and freelancers, which we integrate into our mandates according to specific requirements. We work in close cooperation with Uli Mayer-Johanssen and Uli Mayer-Johanssen GmbH, 3st kommunikation GmbH and 3st digital GmbH.

GABC has offices in Frankfurt am Main and Berlin and is managed by Prof. Gregor Ade and Alex Schwaderer. Both have almost forty years of professional experience in brand consulting and design – from the internationally active Dax group to the medium-sized "hidden champion", the ambitious technology start-up to the successful cultural institution.

Gregor Ade is Professor for Corporate Identity, Corporate Design and Typography at the University of Mainz. From 2008 to 2015, Gregor Ade was Creative Director, Managing Director and Managing Partner at the Peter Schmidt Group (BBDO Worldwide), Germany's largest branding agency.

Alex Schwaderer is a brand-strategy & technology entrepreneur and worked until 2012 as a strategic planner for a number of renowned communications agencies and brand consulting firms in the USA and Germany – most recently as Head of Strategy at Zum goldenen Hirschen (WPP).

read moreback

Selected clients

News

2019–11–01

Project Management (m/f/d)

We are looking for a new colleague in the Project Management department. You will be responsible for the coordination of ambitious national and international projects in brand consulting and design. Together with our clients, you will coordinate the project steps from strategy to conception to implementation. You will design the internal processes and workflows within the team and with our clients efficiently and securely. For this we expect you to have a few years of professional experience in consulting or project management and to be enthusiastic about strong brands and smart design. If you feel comfortable in an entrepreneurial, dynamic environment, then we invite you to get to know us and maybe soon become part of our great and growing team. 
2019–11–20

KION Group Branding

We are delighted to welcome our new client, the KION Group. With more than 33,000 employees, the KION Group is the largest manufacturer of industrial trucks in Europe, the second-largest manufacturer on the world market and the world's leading supplier of warehouse automation technologies. More than 1.4 million industrial trucks and over 6,000 automated storage systems from the KION Group are in use on six continents. GABC won the contract in a broadly conceived pitch. We are already working on topics such as brand architecture, nomenclature, corporate design & branding, media assets, brand spaces and much more.

KION Group
2019–10–01

Welcome Alex!

We are delighted about the appointment of Alex Schwaderer as Managing Director to our leadership team: As of 1 October, he will join our offices in Berlin and Frankfurt am Main as Managing Director. Alex Schwaderer shares with us an established, trustful partnership in the areas of brand strategy, product innovation, digital transformation and content and video technology. Until 2012, Alex Schwaderer worked as a strategic planner for a number of renowned communications agencies and brand consulting firms in the USA and Germany – most recently as Head of Strategy at Zum goldenen Hirschen (WPP). A warm welcome to the team!

2019–03–18

Welcome Daniel!

We are happy to have more support: Daniel Wolfrath joined our team in Frankfurt am Main on 1 March. Previously, Daniel Wolfrath was a visual designer at ET Global Exhibition Group, a specialist for brand environment, exhibit spaces und digital interaction. Welcome Daniel!

 

2018–12–19

DZ HYP Icons

In 2018, the merger of the two cooperative real estate banks dg hyp and wl bank to dz hyp ag was completed. Gregor Ade Brand Consulting accompanied and supported the merger to one of the leading real estate and pfandbrief banks in Germany: from the strategic positioning, the naming, the development of corporate design to numerous media. GABC cooperated with other agency partners such as serviceplan (launch campaign) and fuse (website). The new corporate design also created a characteristic, modern icon language with over 150 specific and media icons.
DZ HYP
2018–09–13

Friedrich by DZ BANK

The online magazine of the DZ BANK for private clients of the Volksbanken and Raiffeisenbanken starts the next phase. “Friedrich, Research. Trends. Analyses” is published every three months with up-to-date assessments of capital markets and the economy as well as investment tips. The articles are easy to understand, visually appealing, and include media such as animated graphics or short films. Credit unions can forward the magazine to their private clients exclusively via a personal link. “Friedrich” (a reference to Friedrich Wilhelm Raiffeisen, one of the fathers of the modern credit union idea and the eponym of the Volksbanken and Raiffeisenbanken) is published online only, thus supporting the digital strategy of DZ BANK. GABC develops and manages the online magazine in collaboration with 3st Kommunikation and NetFederation.

Friedrich, Research. Trends. Analyses
2018–06–01

Welcome Rebecca Müller

We are happy to have more support: Rebecca Müller joined our team in Frankfurt am Main on 1 June. Previously, Rebecca Müller was a visual designer at UX Studio at Avanade Germany, a specialist for digital transformation. As a student, she had already worked in global innovation for DB Schenker, and did her master's work at Daimler AG, in the future innovation department. Welcome!

2018–05–30

Wirtschaftsförderung Frankfurt/Creative Hub

An interview with Gregor Ade on current trends in design, inspiration, and the must-dos in Frankfurt. The creative hub of the Frankfurt Economic Development visited GABC at Mainzer Landstrasse 86. Thank you very much!

Creative Hub Frankfurt
2018–04–03

GREGOR ADE JOINS THE JURY OF THE 2018 ADC COMPETITION

Some of the leading creative minds within the country are members of The Art Directors Club of Germany (ADC) e. V. and now Prof. Gregor Ade has been appointed to the jury of this year’s ADC competition. Drawn from across all creative disciplines, including digital media, advertising, design, editorial and audio-visual media as well as spatial presentation, jury members of the ADC competition use their collective knowledge and experience to honour design excellence.

ADC Festival 2018
2018-03-15

FOURTEEN YEARS OF EXCELLENCE TOGETHER

Prof. Gregor Ade has been advising the legal firm Waldeck Rechtsanwälte on brand development since 2004 which is representative of both trustful and enduring cooperation. Waldeck Rechtsanwälte is one of the top 25 law firms in Frankfurt am Main and specialises in banking, infrastructure, corporate M & A and outsourcing legal representation. Its 15 lawyers, including 9 partners, head up a legal team that holds mandates for both domestic and foreign clients throughout Germany and in partnership with David Welbergen, Anja Jahn and Softloop we are pleased to be a part of the firm’s success and look forward to supporting further brand challenges in the future.

Waldeck Rechtsanwälte
2018–01–25

welcome 2018, welcome Mainzer Landstrasse

Welcome to Mainzer Landstraße 86 at Platz der Republik! We are very pleased with our new office space and look forward to your visit!

Mainzer Landstrasse 86
2017–11–01

THE DEUTSCHE BÖRSE GROUP HAS A NEW STADIUM BOX

The Deutsche Börse Group has been an ardent financial supporter of Eintracht Frankfurt since 2017 and now both its passion and enthusiasm for the team have become more visible inside the company's own box at the Commerzbank Arena in Frankfurt. Cabinets attached to the walls now display player’s kit and the decoration of box E15 is reminiscent of a locker room. Above everything is a stylised goal in the form of sail that floats across the ceiling to complete the visual design and the whole project was implemented in cooperation with Uli Mayer-Johanssen GmbH and Bieker AG.

Finanzplatz-Partner
2017-05-01

COOPERATION WITH ULI MAYER JOHANSSEN

Uli Mayer-Johanssen and Gregor Ade are now cooperating with one another from both their Berlin and Frankfurt am Main locations and work together with interdisciplinary teams of consultants, strategists, conceptioners and designers to develop branding, vision, innovation and change projects.

Uli Mayer-Johanssen
2017-09-04

Professor of Corporate Identity/Corporate Design

Gregor Ade has been appointed as Professor of Corporate Identity/Corporate Design at the Mainz University of Applied Science. As of the 2017 winter semester Gregor Ade will assume professorship of Corporate Identity/Corporate Design and will lecture in brand strategy and cross-media, visual brand development, brand management and typography. The city of Mainz, where Johannes Gutenberg first invented a typeset with movable letters, is today home to one of the largest academic design institutions within Germany and specialises in communication design, interior architecture and modern media applications.

University of Applied Science
2017-08–01

GREGOR ADE BRAND CONSULTING PULLS INTO FRANKFURT'S CENTRAL RAILWAY DISTRICT

A new office inside an historical town house within Frankfurt's Bahnhofsviertel is currently being renovated for Gregor Ade Brand Consulting and will open in the january of 2018. The district around the central station is not only logistically ideal as an agency location, but with its diverse culture and innovative gastronomy paired with traditional shops and businesses it is also one of the most exciting environments within Frankfurt today.

Frankfurt's Bahnhofsviertel
2017-07-01

welcome Jana!

Jana Jander previously worked for several years at the Peter Schmidt Group and since 1st July 2017 she has supported our Frankfurt office as Executive Assistant. Responsible for coordinating our projects between Berlin and Frankfurt we welcome Jana to our team.

2017-04-07

ALLIANCE FOR POSITIVE GROWTH STRATEGIES

Uli Mayer-Johanssen, Gregor Ade, Wolfgang Schäfer, Tom Ohlendorf and Christian Dinter have founded together DESIGNING FUTURE: An alliance of experts from the fields of brand (identity, strategy, communication and design) and innovation (science and technology) that combines many years of experience from the strategic, material management, value oriented and visual development of companies, institutions and brands. More coming soon.

Designing Future
2017–04–01

A NEW CORPORATE DESIGN FOR FRANKFURT AM MAIN

As a component of Gregor Ade's Visiting Professorship at Mainz University of Applied Sciences, students of the Corporate Design Course (winter term 2016/2017) had positioned Frankfurt am Main as a diverse, innovative and citizen oriented city and developed a fictitious visual appearance for it that projected a Rhein-Main metropolis of tomorrow.

University of Applied Sciences

Contact

We look forward to your contact via e-mail or telephone us directly. Please send prospective job applications to: career@gabc.partners.

Phone

+49 69 904 343 32
+49 30 240 881 98

G
A

B
C

Growing
Ambitious
Brands
Creatively
Alex Schwaderer

ZUHÖREN. POSITION BEZIEHEN.
FASZINATION ERZEUGEN
UND MUTIG ENTSCHEIDEN.

Alex Schwaderer
Managing Director

Prof. Gregor Ade

EIN AUGE FÜRS DETAIL.
BEWUSSTSEIN FÜR DAS GANZE.
KLARHEIT IM DIALOG.

Prof. Gregor Ade
Managing Partner

About

Bei GABC glauben wir an die Kraft klarer und ideengetriebener Kommunikation und an den Wert einer vertrauensvollen und partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden – ob im Rahmen einer einmaligen Beratungsleistung oder eines langfristigen Branding-Projektes.

Wir stehen für die Entwicklung einer überzeugenden, starken DNA für Marken, die in alle Facetten der Planungs- und Gestaltungsprozesse einfließt. Wir widmen uns mit Leidenschaft und Fokussierung jedem Projekt, das wir betreuen und sehen Change-Prozesse als Chance, eine Marke für die Zukunft auszurichten und ihre Identifikation in der Organisation zu revitalisieren.

Unseren Kunden bieten wir ein breites Spektrum aus sich ergänzenden Disziplinen: von der Formulierung einer differenzierenden Markenstrategie, über die Entwicklung eines kraftvollen Corporate Design & Brandings, bis zur Gestaltung intuitiver User Experiences und digitaler Produkte.

Das GABC-Team wird dabei durch vertrauensvolle und langjährige Partnerschaften mit Agenturen, technischen Dienstleistern und Freelancern unterstützt, die wir je nach konkreter Anforderung in unsere Mandate integrieren. So arbeiten wir in enger Kooperation mit Uli Mayer-Johanssen und der Uli Mayer-Johanssen GmbH sowie der 3st kommunikation GmbH und 3st digital GmbH.

GABC ist an den Standorten Frankfurt am Main und Berlin vertreten und wird geführt von Prof. Gregor Ade und Alex Schwaderer. Beide blicken auf langjährige Erfahrung in der Beratung und Entwicklung von Marken – vom international agierenden Dax-Konzern über den mittelständisch geprägten „Hidden Champion“, das ambitionierte Technologie-Startup bis hin zur erfolgreichen Kulturinstitution.

Gregor Ade ist Professor für Corporate Identity, Corporate Design und Typografie an der Hochschule Mainz. Von 2008 bis 2015 war Gregor Ade Creative Director, Geschäftsführer und Managing Partner der Peter Schmidt Group (BBDO Worldwide), Deutschlands größter Marken-Agentur.

Alex Schwaderer ist Markenstrategie- und Technologie-Unternehmer und war bis 2012 als Strategischer Planer für eine Reihe renommierter Kommunikations-Agenturen und Markenberatungen in den USA und Deutschland tätig – zuletzt als Head of Strategy bei Zum goldenen Hirschen (WPP).

mehr erfahrenzurück

Experience

News

2019–11–01

Projektmanagement (w/m/d)

Wir suchen ab sofort eine neue Kollegin oder einen neuen Kollegen im Bereich Projektmanagement für unser Büro in Frankfurt. Bei uns verantwortest Du unter anderem die Koordination anspruchsvoller, nationaler und internationaler Projekte in Markenberatung und Gestaltung. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden stimmst Du die Projektschritte von der Strategie, über die Konzeption bis hin zur Implementierung ab. Du gestaltest die internen Prozesse und Arbeitsabläufe im Team und gegenüber unseren Kunden effizient und sicher. Dafür erwarten wir, dass Du über einige Jahre Berufserfahrung in Kundenberatung oder Projektmanagement verfügst und Dich für starke Marken und smartes Design begeistern kannst. Wenn Du dich in einem unternehmerischen, dynamischen Umfeld wohl fühlst, dann laden wir Dich ein, uns kennenzulernen und vielleicht bald Teil unseres großartigen wachsenden Teams zu werden.

2019–11–20

Markenauftritt KION Group

Wir freuen uns über unseren Neukunden KION Group. Die KION Group ist mit mehr als 33.000 Mitarbeitern größter Hersteller von Flurförderzeugen in Europa, zweitgrößter Hersteller auf dem Weltmarkt und weltweit führender Anbieter von Automatisierungs-Technologien. Auf sechs Kontinenten sind mehr als 1,4 Millionen Flurförderzeuge und über 6.000 automatisierte Lagersysteme von KION Group im Einsatz. GABC setzte sich in einem breit konzipierten Pitch durch. Wir arbeiten bereits an Themen wie Markenarchitektur, Nomenklatur, Corporate Design, Medienausstattung, Brand Spaces, uvm.

KION Group
2019–10–01

Willkommen Alex!

Wir freuen uns über die Erweiterung unserer Geschäftsführung: Zum 1. Oktober ergänzt Alex Schwaderer unsere Büros in Berlin und Frankfurt am Main als Managing Director. Mit Alex Schwaderer verbindet uns eine gewachsene, vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit in den Bereichen Brand Strategy, Produktinnovation, Digitale Transformation und Content- bzw. Video-Technologie. Alex Schwaderer war bis 2012 als Strategischer Planer für eine Reihe renommierter Kommunikations-Agenturen und Markenberatungen in den USA und Deutschland tätig - zuletzt als Head of Strategy bei Zum goldenen Hirschen (WPP). Ein herzliches Willkommen im Team!

 

 

2019–03–18

Willkommen Daniel!

Wir freuen uns über weitere Unterstützung: Seit 1. März ergänzt Daniel Wolfrath unser Büro in Frankfurt am Main als Designer. Daniel Wolfrath war zuvor Designer bei ET Global Exhibition Group, einem internationalen Dienstleister für Brand Environment, Exhibit Spaces und Digital Interaction. Willkommen im Team!

2019–01-31

Friedrich #4

Das Online-Magazin der DZ BANK für die Privatkunden der Volksbanken und Raiffeisenbanken geht in die nächste Runde. „Friedrich, Research. Trends. Analysen“ widmet sich diesmal dem Thema Immobilien – dem Deutschen liebste Altersvorsorge: Steigen die Immobilienpreise tatsächlich und ist die Angst vor der viel zitierten „Immobilienblase“ berechtigt? GABC entwickelt und betreut das Online-Magazin in Zusammenarbeit mit 3st Kommunikation und NetFederation.

FRIEDRICH, RESEARCH. TRENDS. ANALYSEN
2018–12–19

DZ HYP Iconsprache

2018 wurde die Fusion der beiden genossenschaftlichen Immobilienbanken DG HYP und WL BANK zur DZ HYP AG planmäßig vollzogen. GABC begleitete und unterstützte den Zusammenschluss zu einer der führenden Immobilien- und Pfandbriefbanken in Deutschland beratend und gestalterisch: von der strategischen Markenpositionierung, dem Naming, der Entwicklung des Corporate Designs bis hin zu zahlreichen Medienanwendungen. GABC kooperierte dabei mit weiteren Agenturpartnern, wie z.B. Serviceplan (Launchkampagne) und Fuse (Webauftritt). Im Rahmen des neuen Corporate Designs entstand auch eine charakteristische, moderne Iconsprache mit über 150 spezifischen und medienübergreifend einsetzbaren Icons.
DZ HYP
2018–09–13

Friedrich by DZ BANK

Das Online-Magazin der DZ BANK für die Privatkunden der Volksbanken und Raiffeisenbanken geht in die nächste Runde. „Friedrich, Research. Trends. Analysen“ erscheint alle drei Monate mit aktuellen Einschätzungen zu Kapitalmärkten, Konjunktur und Anregungen rund um das Thema „Geldanlage“. Die Artikel sind eingängig geschrieben, visuell großzügig gestaltet und durch animierte Grafiken oder kurze Filme mediengerecht aufbereitet. Das Magazin können die Genossenschaftsbanken über einen persönlichen Link exklusiv an ihre Privatkunden weitergeben. „Friedrich“ (in Anlehnung an Friedrich Wilhelm Raiffeisen, einen der Väter der modernen Genossenschaftsidee und Namensgeber der Volksbanken und Raiffeisenbanken) erscheint ausschliesslich online und unterstreicht damit die Digitalstrategie der DZ BANK. GABC entwickelt und betreut das Online-Magazin in Zusammenarbeit mit 3st Kommunikation und NetFederation.

Friedrich, Research. Trends. Analysen
2018–06–01

Willkommen Rebecca!

Wir freuen uns über die Unterstützung: Seit 1. Juni ergänzt Rebecca Müller unser Büro in Frankfurt am Main als Designerin. Rebecca Müller war zuvor Visual Designer im UX Studio bei Avanade Deutschland, einem Spezialisten für digitale Transformation, nachdem sie als studentische Mitarbeiterin bei DB Schenker im Bereich Global Innovation und als Masterandin bei der Daimler AG, Department Future Innovation tätig war. Willkommen!

2018–05–30

Wirtschaftsförderung Frankfurt/Creative Hub

Ein Interview mit Prof. Gregor Ade über aktuelle Trends im Design, Inspiration und was man in Frankfurt umbedingt machen sollte. Der Creative Hub der Frankfurter Wirtschaftsförderung zu Besuch bei GABC in der Mainzer Landstraße 86. Wir sagen danke!

Creative Hub Frankfurt
2018–04–03

Gregor Ade ist Jurymitglied beim ADC Wettbewerb 2018

Prof. Gregor Ade ist dieses Jahr Teil der Jury des ADC Wettbewerbs. Im Art Directors Club für Deutschland (ADC) e. V. sind die führenden kreativen Köpfe des Landes vereinigt. Sie kommen aus allen gestalterischen Disziplinen, wie digitale Medien, Werbung, Design, Editorial, audio-visuelle Medien, sowie räumliche Inszenierung und bilden die Jury des ADC Wettbewerbes.

ADC Festival 2018
2018–03–15

Vierzehn Jahre Excellence Together

Wir freuen uns über die langjährige und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit: Prof. Gregor Ade betreut Waldeck Rechtsanwälte seit 2004 in der Markenentwicklung. Waldeck Rechtsanwälte zählt zu den TOP 25 der Wirtschaftskanzleien in Frankfurt mit dem Fokus Banking, Infrastructure, M&A Corporate und Outsourcing. Vom Kanzleisitz in Frankfurt am Main betreuen 15 Rechtsanwältinnen und Rechtsanwälte, davon 9 Partner, in- und ausländischen Mandanten im gesamten Bundesgebiet. Wir sagen danke und freuen uns auf weitere gemeinsame Herausforderungen. In Zusammenarbeit mit David Welbergen, Anja Jahn und Softloop.

Waldeck Rechtsanwälte
2018–01–25

welcome 2018, welcome Mainzer Landstraße

Willkommen in der Mainzer Landstraße 86 am Platz der Republik! Wir freuen uns sehr über unsere neuen Büroräume. Und über Ihren Besuch!

Mainzer Landstrasse 86
2017–12–15

Deutsche Börse Group mit neuer Stadion-Loge

Die Deutsche Börse Group ist seit 2017 mit Begeisterung Finanzplatz-Partner von Eintracht Frankfurt. In der eigenen Loge in der Commerzbank Arena Frankfurt werden Emotion und Leidenschaft sichtbar. Spinde an den Wänden halten für die Fans die Spielausrüstung bereit, die Ausstattung von E15 erinnert an Umkleidemobiliar und über allem schwebt das Eckige als Deckensegel. Umsetzung in Kooperation mit Uli Mayer-Johanssen GmbH und Bieker AG.

Finanzplatz-Partner
2017-05-01

KOOPERATION MIT ULI MAYER-JOHANSSEN

Uli Mayer-Johanssen und Prof. Gregor Ade kooperieren an den Standorten Frankfurt am Main und Berlin. Interdisziplinäre Teams aus Beratern, Strategen, Konzeptionern und Designern entwickeln übergreifend Marken-, Visions-, Innovations- und Change-Projekte.

ULI MAYER-JOHANSSEN GMBH
2017-09-04

Gregor Ade wird Professor für Corporate Identity/Corporate Design

Mit dem Wintersemester 2017 übernimmt Gregor Ade die Professur für Corporate Identity/Corporate Design an der Hochschule Mainz, Fachbereich Gestaltung, Studiengang Kommunikationsdesign und lehrt strategische und medienübergreifend visuelle Markenentwicklung, Markenführung und Typografie. In der Stadt Mainz, wo Johannes Gutenberg einst den Schriftsatz mit beweglichen Lettern erfand, befindet sich heute eine der größten Gestaltungsfachbereiche Deutschlands, bestehend aus Kommunikationsdesign, Innenarchitektur und Zeitbasierte Medien.

Hochschule Mainz
2017-08–01

GREGOR ADE BRAND CONSULTING ZIEHT INS FRANKFURTER BAHNHOFSVIERTEL

Im Januar 2018 eröffnet das neue Büro in der Mainzer Landstraße 86 am Rande des Frankfurter Bahnhofsviertels. Das Viertel rund um den Bahnhof ist nicht nur logistisch ideal als Agenturstandort geeignet, sondern bietet die in Frankfurt zur Zeit wohl spannendste Umgebung aus vielfältiger Kultur, innovativer Gastronomie und traditionsreichen Geschäften. 

BAHNHOFSVIERTEL FRANKFURT
2017-07-01

WILLKOMMEN JANA

Wir freuen uns über die Unterstützung: seit 1. Juli ergänzt Jana Jander unseren Standort in Frankfurt am Main als Executive Assistant und wird vor allem für die Koordination der Projekte zwischen den Standorten Berlin und Frankfurt sorgen. Wir sagen: willkommen! Jana Jander war zuvor mehrere Jahre bei der Peter Schmidt Group tätig.

2017–04–7

ALLIANCE FOR POSITIVE GROWTH STRATEGIES

Uli Mayer-Johanssen, Gregor Ade, Wolfgang Schäfer, Tom Ohlendorf und Christian Dinter gründen DESIGNING FUTURE. Die Allianz aus Experten in den Bereichen Marke (Identität, Strategie, Kommunikation, Design) und Innovation (Wissenschaft, Technologie) vereint jahrelange Erfahrung in der strategischen, materialwirtschaftlichen, werteorientierten und visuellen Weiterentwicklung von Unternehmen, Institutionen und Marken. Mehr in Kürze. 

DESIGNING FUTURE
2017–04–01

NEUES CORPORATE DESIGN FÜR FRANKFURT AM MAIN

Im Rahmen der Vertretungsprofessur von Gregor Ade an der Hochschule Mainz positionieren die Studenten des Kurses Corporate Design (im Wintersemester 2016/2017) die Stadt Frankfurt am Main als vielfältige, innovative und bürgernahe Zukunftsstadt und entwickeln fiktive Erscheinungsbilder für die Main-Metropole von morgen.

HOCHSCHULE MAINZ

Contact

Sprechen Sie uns direkt an. Wir freuen uns über Ihren Anruf
oder Ihre E-Mail. Bewerbungen senden Sie bitte an career@gabc.partners.

TELEFON

+49 69 904 343 32
+49 30 240 881 98